Monday, August 17, 2015

National track champs

Well done to John Lynch of Kilcullen Cycling Club who is the National Keirin Champion after progressing through all his heats to win the final in superb style.

In the Team Pursuit, John Lynch, David Peelo, Mark Kiernan and Barry Talt finished in a time of 4'55"580 to secure the silver medals.

Kilcullen CC are still the national record holders in the Team Pursuit.

Well done all terrific results for the club.