Monday, April 27, 2015

Spout win Kildare darts trophy

The Spout Darts Team were presented with the Div 3a Kildare Districts Darts League trophy at an event in Swifts of Newbridge at the weekend, writes Brian Byrne.

The team was led by Joe Mallon, and comprised Kevin Brennan, Mark Farrell, Martin Russell, Jimmy O'Connor, Podge Byrne, Damien Dunne, Ger Shanaghan, Derek Courtney and Terry Meany.

Well done, lads. There will be an appropriate celebration in due course.